To Download the 2024 National Events Calendar - Click Here (Updated JUL 24)

Category

Upcoming events

2024 City of Devonport Tasmanian & Devonport Opens TAS Graded Closed
Fri 19 Jul 2024 14:00 — Sun 21 Jul 2024 14:00
Tasmanian Squash Rackets Association Inc · Devonport Squash Club
2024 WA 35+ (Masters) State Championships Approved Closed
Fri 19 Jul 2024 19:00 — Sat 20 Jul 2024 14:00
Squash WA · WA State Squash Centre
Level 1 Coach Certification - Practical Course Approved
Sat 20 Jul 2024 09:00 — Sun 21 Jul 2024 17:00
NSW Squash Ltd · Cardiff Squash Centre
Education
2024 Term 3 Junior Pennants Approved
Sun 21 Jul 2024 11:30 — Sun 08 Sep 2024 14:30
Squash WA · Multiple Venues
2024 Eastside Triple Approved
Fri 26 Jul 2024 15:00 — Sun 28 Jul 2024 14:00
Tasmanian Squash Rackets Association Inc · Eastside Squash Centre
Junior Fundraiser Dinner Approved
Sat 27 Jul 2024 20:30 — Sun 28 Jul 2024 01:30
Squash WA · Other
2024 Next Generation Junior Tournament - Presented by 'Nomination Italy' AJST Bronze
Sun 28 Jul 2024 08:30 — 16:30
Next Generation Squash Club · Next Generation Memorial Drive
2024 CHEEKY MONKEY SQUASH JUNIOR CIRCUIT #3 - B
Sun 28 Jul 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Cheeky Monkey Squash · Collegians Tennis and Squash Club
2024 Parkes Junior Open - B Approved
Sun 04 Aug 2024 09:00 — 17:00
Parkes Services Squash Centre · Parkes Services Squash Centre
2024 South Australian School Championships Approved
Wed 07 Aug 2024 09:30 — Wed 14 Aug 2024 15:00
Squash Rackets Association of South Australia Inc · The ARC
Level 1 Coach Certification - Practical Course Approved
Sat 10 Aug 2024 09:00 — Sun 11 Aug 2024 16:00
Squash Queensland Ltd · Taylor Range Squash Club
Education
Monash University Open
Sat 10 Aug 2024 09:00 — Sun 11 Aug 2024 21:00
Squash and Racquetball Victoria · Monash University
2024 COFFS ONE DAY ENDURO - B Approved
Sun 18 Aug 2024 09:00 — 16:00
Coffs Harbour Squash & Swim Centre · Coffs Harbour Squash and Swim Centre
2024 Leschenault Classic Teams Team Event Approved
Fri 23 Aug 2024 18:00 — Sun 25 Aug 2024 12:00
Leschenault Squash Club · Leschenault Leisure Centre
Level 1 Coach Certification - Practical Course Approved
Sat 24 Aug 2024 09:00 — Sun 25 Aug 2024 17:00
NSW Squash Ltd · Coffs Harbour Squash and Swim Centre
Education
2024 Campbelltown Junior Open – S AJST Silver
Sun 25 Aug 2024 08:30 — 17:30
Campbelltown Squash Club · Campbelltown Squash Club
2024 Tasmanian Doubles Championships & Devonport Junior Open AJST Silver Approved
Sat 31 Aug 2024 10:00 — Sun 01 Sep 2024 15:00
Tasmanian Squash Rackets Association Inc · Devonport Squash Club
2024 Next Generation Open - Presented by The Gem Monarchy Squash SA Sanctioned
Fri 13 Sep 2024 17:30 — Sat 14 Sep 2024 16:30
Next Generation Squash Club · Next Generation Memorial Drive
2024 Australian Junior Championships - P
Sat 28 Sep 2024 09:00 — Tue 01 Oct 2024 16:00
Thornleigh Squash & Fitness Centre
Junior AJST
2024 Australian Junior Championships - Teams
Wed 02 Oct 2024 09:00 — Fri 04 Oct 2024 15:00
Thornleigh Squash & Fitness Centre
Junior Teams
First Nations Flag
Squash Australia respectfully acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the lands throughout Australia on which we are on. We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging.
ATSI Flag
We are committed to a positive future for all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander communities and to honour their ongoing cultural and spiritual connections to this country and recognise the role and value of culture.
Pride Flag
We are a proudly diverse organisation, who actively celebrates LGBTIQ+ diversity, inclusion and pride.
Children and Young people in our care
Squash Australia is committed to safeguarding everyone involved in our organisation including Children and Young People in our care, so that they feel safe and are safe.