Year Member State/Territory
1976 John Cameron NSW
1978 Jean Walker OAM NSW
1981 Heather McKay M.B.E., AM., AO NSW
1982 Geoff Hunt M.B.E., AM. VIC
1982 Vin Napier OBE NSW
1985 Victor Belsham A.M. QLD
1985 Neville Johnson OAM  
1990 Colin Clapper A.M. QLD
1993 Bob Finch A.M. QLD
2007 Margaret Zachariah VIC
2007 Ken Watson WA


First Nations Flag
Squash Australia respectfully acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of the lands throughout Australia on which we are on. We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging.
We are committed to a positive future for all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander communities and to honour their ongoing cultural and spiritual connections to this country and recognise the role and value of culture.
Pride Flag
We are a proudly diverse organisation, who actively celebrates LGBTIQ+ diversity, inclusion and pride.
Children and Young people in our care
Squash Australia is committed to safeguarding everyone involved in our organisation including Children and Young People in our care, so that they feel safe and are safe.